Zuki re-released!

DJ Stalin’s anthology of his best work between 2001-2006 has been re-released on a private tracker!

Read more about this release here: https://ixatla.wordpress.com/artists/dj-stalin/zuki-the-least-worst-hits-of-dj-stalin-2006/

Although the anthology was made downloadable for the public back in 2006, it has since disappeared and is now re-released by Ixatla on a private tracker, but if you love music, you should know where to find the collection!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s