New DJ Stalin album revealed: Removal

Our biggest star and diva (in tough and bitter competition with Smoke Weed Touch on the latter), the cocksucking mother of God himself, DJ Stalin, has been so kind so share with us his endless wisdom in the last 11 years. And by the way, he has revealed a new album titled «Removal». The new album is part industrial, part breakcore and part power ballad, and is due some time this summer. DJ likes to keep things shrouded in mystery.

DJ himself has the following to say: “As with all my genuine masterpieces, «Removal» is a sonic dropkick in your face. It’s unpolished, unfinished, rude, coarse and abrasive. And a lot of fun. From Hungarian killer tunes and big band swing with scat singing owls, to African chanting and Aaron Carter squealing. It’s bound to be a great underground hit this summer.”

Tracklist on «Removal»:

01 Epic Intro
02 Sztekeléng
03 Surround Haptics
04 The Coolest Show in Town
05 Machine Hog
06 African
07 Fastfood
08 Chinese Niggarette
09 Gunn-Anita (Hansen)
10 Crush
11 Celine Dion
12 Removal
13 Epic Outro

Stay tuned for this monster hit this summer! The album will be released on Spotify,, MySpace, and probably a lot of other streaming services too.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s